Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry a wide range of Veritas products.


North America

Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Berland's House of Tools        www.berlandstools.com  
Craft Supplies U.S.A.        www.woodturnerscatalog.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Edensaw Woods        www.edensaw.com  
Garrett Wade Company Inc        www.garrettwade.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
Log Home Resource Center        www.loghomeresources.com  
McGuckin Hardware        www.mcguckin.com  
OakTree Supplies        www.oaktreesupplies.com  
Packard Woodworks        www.packardwoodworks.com  
Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Treeline        www.treelineusa.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Woodsmith Store        www.woodsmithstore.com  


South America

ToolsBr - Brazil/Brésil       www.toolsbr.com.br  


Europe

Axminster - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.axminster.co.uk  
Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Blockhausbautools - Germany/Allemagne       www.dieblockhausbauer.de  
Bordet - France       www.bordet.fr/index.cfm  
BREHO - Germany/Allemagne       www.breho-tools.de  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Cesta Dreva - Czech Republic/Tchéquie       www.cestadreva.cz  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Cremona Tools - Italy/Italie       www.cremonatools.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Grube KG - Germany/Allemagne       www.grube.de  
Hard Metal Diffusion - France       www.hmdiffusion.com  
Hirspek OY - Finland/Finlande       www.hirspek.fi  
JE-Nettiverstas - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.je-nettiverstas.fi  
Kalpa Vriksha - Russia/Russie       www.kalpa-vriksa.ru  
Lina - Denmark/Danemark       www.linaa.dk  
Magma Fine Woodworking Tools - Austria/Autriche       www.magma-tools.de  
Mecro AS - Estonia/Estonie       www.mecro.ee  
Métiers et Passions - France       www.metiers-et-passions.com  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Rubanks Verktygs AB - Sweden/Suède       www.hyvlar.se  
Schlapfer Bruno - Switzerland/Suisse       www.bsjw.ch  
ToolTrade Baltic OÜ - Estonia/Estonie       www.puidutera.ee  
Work and Craft - Italy/Italie       www.workandcraft.it  
WWW Verktoy As - Norway/Norvège       www.verktoyas.no  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
Harveyworks - China/Chine       www.harveyworks.cn  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  
The Woodworks Book and Tool Co. - Australia/Australie       www.thewoodworks.com.au  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  
Toolcraft - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.toolcraft.co.za  
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2017(4)