Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Jointer/Edger
Can be used on cabinet scrapers, scraper plane blades and handsaws
 


North America

Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Cremona Tools - Italy/Italie       www.cremonatools.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  
ToolTrade Baltic OÜ - Estonia/Estonie       www.puidutera.ee  
Verktoy AS - Norway/Norvège
      www.verktoyas.no  
Work and Craft - Italy/Italie       www.workandcraft.it  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2022(5)