Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Grinder Tool Rest
Provides a large stable surface that’s infinitely adjustable
 


North America

Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
Packard Woodworks        www.packardwoodworks.com  
Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Woodsmith Store        www.woodsmithstore.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Cremona Tools - Italy/Italie       www.cremonatools.com  
Hard Metal Diffusion - France       www.hmdiffusion.com  
Métiers et Passions - France       www.metiers-et-passions.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2017(5)