Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Cornering Tool Kit
Cuts a fixed-radius curve on an edge
 


North America

OakTree Supplies        www.oaktreesupplies.com  
Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Woodsmith Store        thewoodsmithstore.com  
Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
McGuckin Hardware        www.mcguckin.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Bordet - France       www.bordet.fr/index.cfm  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Magma Fine Woodworking Tools - Austria/Autriche       www.magma-tools.de  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2021(5)