Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Skew Registration Jig for the Mk.II Honing Guide
Quickly and accurately set chisel and plane blade angles
 


North America

OakTree Supplies        www.oaktreesupplies.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
Harveyworks - China/Chine       www.harveyworks.cn  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2023(5)