Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Camber Roller Assembly for the Mk.II Honing Guide
Hone a slight curve into a blade edge
 


North America

Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Kalpa Vriksha - Russia/Russie       www.kalpa-vriksa.ru  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
Tool Eden - Israel/IsraĆ«l       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2021(4)