Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
 
 


North America

Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Bordet - France       www.bordet.fr/index.cfm  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Kalpa Vriksha - Russia/Russie       www.kalpa-vriksa.ru  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  
ToolTrade Baltic OÜ - Estonia/Estonie       www.puidutera.ee  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2021(5)