Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Gent's Saws
Same advanced materials as our dovetail and carcass saws
 


North America

Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Axminster - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.axminster.co.uk  
Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
Rubanks Verktygs AB - Sweden/Suède       www.hyvlar.se  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2021(4)