Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Carpenter's Gauge
Both a direct-reading compass and a marking gauge
 


North America

Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
McGuckin Hardware        www.mcguckin.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Métiers et Passions - France       www.metiers-et-passions.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  
ToolTrade Baltic OÜ - Estonia/Estonie       www.puidutera.ee  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
Harveyworks - China/Chine       www.harveyworks.cn  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2021(4)