Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Center Marker
For marking the center of any square or round piece up to 6" across
 


North America

Packard Woodworks        www.packardwoodworks.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Woodsmith Store        thewoodsmithstore.com  
Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Magma Fine Woodworking Tools - Austria/Autriche       www.magma-tools.de  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-ZĂ©lande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
Hardware Centre - South Africa/Afrique du Sud       www.hardwarecentre.co.za  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2023(5)